blaise-agenda


Welcome to my public agenda!
All timestamps are in 'blaise-local-time'.
Thanks for stopping by! —Blaise

2022 W48

2022-11-28 Monday

11:00 staff meeting @ Chemistry S307

2022-11-29 Tuesday

13:20-16:20 Chem 860
19:00-21:00 game night

2022-11-30 Wednesday

18:00 Kevin

2022-12-01 Thursday

17:00 bluesky community call

2022-12-02 Friday

2022-12-03 Saturday

2022-12-04 Sunday

18:00-20:00 Sunday Night Sitting Group

2022 W49

2022-12-05 Monday

11:00 staff meeting @ Chemistry S307

2022-12-06 Tuesday

13:20-16:20 Chem 860
13:30-15:30 department meeting @ Chemistry 9341
19:00-21:00 game night

2022-12-07 Wednesday

18:00 Kevin

2022-12-08 Thursday

2022-12-09 Friday

18:30 Piano Duet Concert @ First Congregational Baraboo

2022-12-10 Saturday

2022-12-11 Sunday

18:00-20:00 Sunday Night Sitting Group

2022 W50

2022-12-12 Monday

11:00 staff meeting @ Chemistry S307

2022-12-13 Tuesday

13:20-16:20 Chem 860
19:00-21:00 game night

2022-12-14 Wednesday

18:00 Kevin

2022-12-15 Thursday

2022-12-16 Friday

2022-12-17 Saturday

(day 1/2) Darien and Kaitlyn in Madison

2022-12-18 Sunday

(day 2/2) Darien and Kaitlyn in Madison

2022 W51

2022-12-19 Monday

11:00 staff meeting @ Chemistry S307

2022-12-20 Tuesday

13:30-15:30 department meeting @ Chemistry 9341
19:00-21:00 game night

2022-12-21 Wednesday

18:00 Kevin

2022-12-22 Thursday

2022-12-23 Friday

2022-12-24 Saturday

(day 1/5) Iowa City

2022-12-25 Sunday

(day 2/5) Iowa City

2022 W52

2022-12-26 Monday

(day 3/5) Iowa City
Christmas Observed (University Holiday)
11:00 staff meeting @ Chemistry S307

2022-12-27 Tuesday

(day 4/5) Iowa City
19:00-21:00 game night

2022-12-28 Wednesday

(day 5/5) Iowa City
18:00 Kevin

2022-12-29 Thursday

2022-12-30 Friday

2022-12-31 Saturday

2023-01-01 Sunday

2023 W1

2023-01-02 Monday

2023-01-03 Tuesday

13:30-15:30 department meeting @ Chemistry 9341
19:00-21:00 game night

2023-01-04 Wednesday

2023-01-05 Thursday

2023-01-06 Friday

2023-01-07 Saturday

13:30 Van Gogh @ Greenway Station

2023-01-08 Sunday

2023 W2

2023-01-09 Monday

2023-01-10 Tuesday

19:00-21:00 game night

2023-01-11 Wednesday

2023-01-12 Thursday

2023-01-13 Friday

2023-01-14 Saturday

(day 1/9) Tills visit Madison

2023-01-15 Sunday

(day 2/9) Tills visit Madison

2023 W3

2023-01-16 Monday

(day 3/9) Tills visit Madison

2023-01-17 Tuesday

(day 4/9) Tills visit Madison
13:30-15:30 department meeting @ Chemistry 9341
19:00-21:00 game night

2023-01-18 Wednesday

(day 5/9) Tills visit Madison

2023-01-19 Thursday

(day 6/9) Tills visit Madison

2023-01-20 Friday

(day 7/9) Tills visit Madison

2023-01-21 Saturday

(day 8/9) Tills visit Madison

2023-01-22 Sunday

(day 9/9) Tills visit Madison

2023 W4

2023-01-23 Monday

2023-01-24 Tuesday

19:00-21:00 game night

2023-01-25 Wednesday

2023-01-26 Thursday

09:10 cleaning @ Hartstone Dental

2023-01-27 Friday

2023-01-28 Saturday

17:00 dinner party @ 1813 Fisher

2023-01-29 Sunday

2023 W5

2023-01-30 Monday

2023-01-31 Tuesday

13:30-15:30 department meeting @ Chemistry 9341
19:00-21:00 game night

2023-02-01 Wednesday

2023-02-02 Thursday

2023-02-03 Friday

2023-02-04 Saturday

2023-02-05 Sunday

2023 W6

2023-02-06 Monday

2023-02-07 Tuesday

19:00-21:00 game night

2023-02-08 Wednesday

2023-02-09 Thursday

2023-02-10 Friday

2023-02-11 Saturday

2023-02-12 Sunday

2023 W7

2023-02-13 Monday

2023-02-14 Tuesday

13:30-15:30 department meeting @ Chemistry 9341
19:00-21:00 game night

2023-02-15 Wednesday

2023-02-16 Thursday

2023-02-17 Friday

2023-02-18 Saturday

2023-02-19 Sunday

2023 W8

2023-02-20 Monday

2023-02-21 Tuesday

19:00-21:00 game night

2023-02-22 Wednesday

2023-02-23 Thursday

2023-02-24 Friday

2023-02-25 Saturday

17:00 dinner party @ 1813 Fisher

2023-02-26 Sunday

2023 W9

2023-02-27 Monday

2023-02-28 Tuesday

13:30-15:30 department meeting @ Chemistry 9341
19:00-21:00 game night

2023-03-01 Wednesday

2023-03-02 Thursday

2023-03-03 Friday

2023-03-04 Saturday

2023-03-05 Sunday

2023 W10

2023-03-06 Monday

2023-03-07 Tuesday

19:00-21:00 game night

2023-03-08 Wednesday

2023-03-09 Thursday

2023-03-10 Friday

2023-03-11 Saturday

2023-03-12 Sunday

2023 W11

2023-03-13 Monday

2023-03-14 Tuesday

13:30-15:30 department meeting @ Chemistry 9341
19:00-21:00 game night

2023-03-15 Wednesday

2023-03-16 Thursday

2023-03-17 Friday

2023-03-18 Saturday

2023-03-19 Sunday

2023 W12

2023-03-20 Monday

2023-03-21 Tuesday

19:00-21:00 game night

2023-03-22 Wednesday

2023-03-23 Thursday

2023-03-24 Friday

2023-03-25 Saturday

17:00 dinner party @ 1813 Fisher

2023-03-26 Sunday

2023 W13

2023-03-27 Monday

2023-03-28 Tuesday

13:30-15:30 department meeting @ Chemistry 9341

2023-03-29 Wednesday

2023-03-30 Thursday

2023-03-31 Friday

2023-04-01 Saturday

2023-04-02 Sunday

2023 W14

2023-04-03 Monday

2023-04-04 Tuesday

2023-04-05 Wednesday

2023-04-06 Thursday

2023-04-07 Friday

2023-04-08 Saturday

2023-04-09 Sunday

2023 W15

2023-04-10 Monday

2023-04-11 Tuesday

13:30-15:30 department meeting @ Chemistry 9341

2023-04-12 Wednesday

2023-04-13 Thursday

2023-04-14 Friday

2023-04-15 Saturday

2023-04-16 Sunday

2023 W16

2023-04-17 Monday

2023-04-18 Tuesday

2023-04-19 Wednesday

2023-04-20 Thursday

2023-04-21 Friday

2023-04-22 Saturday

2023-04-23 Sunday

2023 W17

2023-04-24 Monday

2023-04-25 Tuesday

13:30-15:30 department meeting @ Chemistry 9341

2023-04-26 Wednesday

2023-04-27 Thursday

2023-04-28 Friday

2023-04-29 Saturday

17:00 dinner party @ 1813 Fisher

2023-04-30 Sunday

2023 W18

2023-05-01 Monday

2023-05-02 Tuesday

2023-05-03 Wednesday

2023-05-04 Thursday

2023-05-05 Friday

2023-05-06 Saturday

2023-05-07 Sunday

2023 W19

2023-05-08 Monday

2023-05-09 Tuesday

13:30-15:30 department meeting @ Chemistry 9341

2023-05-10 Wednesday

2023-05-11 Thursday

2023-05-12 Friday

Kevin off work

2023-05-13 Saturday

2023-05-14 Sunday

2023 W20

2023-05-15 Monday

2023-05-16 Tuesday

2023-05-17 Wednesday

2023-05-18 Thursday

2023-05-19 Friday

2023-05-20 Saturday

2023-05-21 Sunday

2023 W21

2023-05-22 Monday

2023-05-23 Tuesday

2023-05-24 Wednesday

2023-05-25 Thursday

2023-05-26 Friday

2023-05-27 Saturday

2023-05-28 Sunday

2023 W22

2023-05-29 Monday

(day 1/5) Kevin off work

2023-05-30 Tuesday

(day 2/5) Kevin off work

2023-05-31 Wednesday

(day 3/5) Kevin off work

2023-06-01 Thursday

(day 4/5) Kevin off work

2023-06-02 Friday

(day 5/5) Kevin off work

2023-06-03 Saturday

2023-06-04 Sunday

2023 W23

2023-06-05 Monday

2023-06-06 Tuesday

2023-06-07 Wednesday

2023-06-08 Thursday

2023-06-09 Friday

2023-06-10 Saturday

2023-06-11 Sunday

2023 W24

2023-06-12 Monday

2023-06-13 Tuesday

2023-06-14 Wednesday

2023-06-15 Thursday

2023-06-16 Friday

2023-06-17 Saturday

2023-06-18 Sunday

2023 W25

2023-06-19 Monday

2023-06-20 Tuesday

2023-06-21 Wednesday

2023-06-22 Thursday

2023-06-23 Friday

2023-06-24 Saturday

2023-06-25 Sunday

2023 W26

2023-06-26 Monday

2023-06-27 Tuesday

2023-06-28 Wednesday

2023-06-29 Thursday

2023-06-30 Friday

2023-07-01 Saturday

2023-07-02 Sunday

2023 W27

2023-07-03 Monday

2023-07-04 Tuesday

2023-07-05 Wednesday

2023-07-06 Thursday

2023-07-07 Friday

2023-07-08 Saturday

2023-07-09 Sunday

2023 W28

2023-07-10 Monday

2023-07-11 Tuesday

2023-07-12 Wednesday

2023-07-13 Thursday

2023-07-14 Friday

2023-07-15 Saturday

2023-07-16 Sunday

2023 W29

2023-07-17 Monday

2023-07-18 Tuesday

2023-07-19 Wednesday

2023-07-20 Thursday

2023-07-21 Friday

2023-07-22 Saturday

2023-07-23 Sunday

I become vested in the Wisconsin Retirement System

2023 W30

2023-07-24 Monday

2023-07-25 Tuesday

2023-07-26 Wednesday

2023-07-27 Thursday

2023-07-28 Friday

2023-07-29 Saturday

2023-07-30 Sunday

2023 W31

2023-07-31 Monday

2023-08-01 Tuesday

2023-08-02 Wednesday

2023-08-03 Thursday

2023-08-04 Friday

2023-08-05 Saturday

2023-08-06 Sunday

2023 W32

2023-08-07 Monday

2023-08-08 Tuesday

2023-08-09 Wednesday

2023-08-10 Thursday

2023-08-11 Friday

2023-08-12 Saturday

2023-08-13 Sunday

2023 W33

2023-08-14 Monday

2023-08-15 Tuesday

2023-08-16 Wednesday

2023-08-17 Thursday

2023-08-18 Friday

2023-08-19 Saturday

2023-08-20 Sunday

2023 W34

2023-08-21 Monday

2023-08-22 Tuesday

2023-08-23 Wednesday

2023-08-24 Thursday

2023-08-25 Friday

2023-08-26 Saturday

2023-08-27 Sunday

2023 W35

2023-08-28 Monday

2023-08-29 Tuesday

2023-08-30 Wednesday

2023-08-31 Thursday

2023-09-01 Friday

2023-09-02 Saturday

2023-09-03 Sunday

2023 W36

2023-09-04 Monday

2023-09-05 Tuesday

2023-09-06 Wednesday

2023-09-07 Thursday

2023-09-08 Friday

2023-09-09 Saturday

2023-09-10 Sunday

2023 W37

2023-09-11 Monday

2023-09-12 Tuesday

2023-09-13 Wednesday

2023-09-14 Thursday

2023-09-15 Friday

2023-09-16 Saturday

2023-09-17 Sunday

2023 W38

2023-09-18 Monday

2023-09-19 Tuesday

2023-09-20 Wednesday

2023-09-21 Thursday

2023-09-22 Friday

2023-09-23 Saturday

2023-09-24 Sunday

2023 W39

2023-09-25 Monday

2023-09-26 Tuesday

2023-09-27 Wednesday

2023-09-28 Thursday

2023-09-29 Friday

2023-09-30 Saturday

2023-10-01 Sunday

2023 W40

2023-10-02 Monday

(day 1/12) Kevin off work

2023-10-03 Tuesday

(day 2/12) Kevin off work

2023-10-04 Wednesday

(day 3/12) Kevin off work

2023-10-05 Thursday

(day 4/12) Kevin off work

2023-10-06 Friday

(day 5/12) Kevin off work

2023-10-07 Saturday

(day 6/12) Kevin off work

2023-10-08 Sunday

(day 7/12) Kevin off work

2023 W41

2023-10-09 Monday

(day 8/12) Kevin off work

2023-10-10 Tuesday

(day 9/12) Kevin off work

2023-10-11 Wednesday

(day 10/12) Kevin off work

2023-10-12 Thursday

(day 11/12) Kevin off work

2023-10-13 Friday

(day 12/12) Kevin off work

2023-10-14 Saturday

2023-10-15 Sunday


built 2022-11-28 04:00:04 UTC

CC0: no copyright (source)